跳至产品信息
1 / 3

Delta 8 Vape 墨盒

Delta 8 Vape 墨盒

常规价格 $49.99 USD
常规价格 促销价 $49.99 USD
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费
Strains
Sze | Amount

Signed in customers can earn up to 49 Intentional CBD Reward Points when purchasing this item!

我们的 Delta-8 烟弹结合了 delta-8 THC 的顺畅和令人振奋的电子烟体验和来自世界上一些最受欢迎的大麻菌株的美味萜烯。我们的优质 vape 推车在风味、味道、效力和有效性方面简直是最好的,含有 92% Δ8THC 和天然萜烯混合物。它源自美国在 cGMP 设施中种植的非转基因大麻,采用玻璃 CCELL 墨盒,带有陶瓷芯和喉舌,以获得最佳性能和味道。

  • 100% 大麻衍生
  • 卓越的品质
  • 美国种植大麻
  • 全谱
  • 天然风味
  • 全克 | 1000mg |三角洲 8 THC (92%)
  • 实验室测试纯度、效力、安全性和质量
  • 天然植物萜混合物 (8%)
  • 不含 VG、PG、PEG、维生素 E、MCT 或任何其他切割剂
  • 兼容任何 510 电池

这是一种纯净、非常浓缩的电子烟产品。对于那些不习惯使用浓缩大麻素产品的人来说,它可能会刺痛喉咙。取小泡芙。每次抽吸不要超过 3 秒。

菠萝快递应变和影响

最出名的:持久的能量

应变:混合:苜蓿为主

应变交叉: Trainwreck 和 Hawaiian

应变效应:精力充沛、令人振奋和快乐

风味和香气:热带、菠萝、芒果

40% 的用户表示 Pineapple Express 可以帮助他们减轻压力,36% 的用户表示它可以帮助他们减轻疲劳,而大约 24% 的用户表示它可以帮助他们减少焦虑。

蓝梦应变和影响

最出名的:全身放松

应变:混合:苜蓿为主

应变交叉:蓝莓和雾霾

应变效应:创意、活力和振奋

风味与香气:蓝莓、浆果、甜味

41% 的用户报告说 Blue Dream 可以帮助他们减轻压力,32% 的用户表示它可以帮助他们进行疼痛管理,而大约 27% 的用户报告说它可以帮助他们减轻焦虑。

新的!北极光应变和影响

最出名的是:

拉紧:

应变交叉:

应变效应:

风味和香气:


新的!布巴库什应变和影响

最出名的是:

拉紧:

应变交叉:

应变效应:

风味和香气:


新的!冰淇淋蛋糕应变和影响

最出名的是:

拉紧:

应变交叉:

应变效应:

风味和香气:

运输排除

与所有知名品牌一样,Intentional CBD™ 保留不将 delta 8 vape 推车或任何 delta 8 产品运送到当地法律与HR 2 冲突的任何州或地区的权利 2:2018 年农业改进法案,也称为2018 年农业法案.虽然大多数州已将 Delta 8 和 Delta 8 电子烟推车合法化,但根据州法律,有些州的 Delta 8 要么非法,要么不明确合法。由于州禁令或与 Delta 8 THC 相关的法律冲突,我们不会将产品运送到以下州,包括:阿拉斯加、亚利桑那、加利福尼亚、科罗拉多、特拉华、爱达荷、爱荷华、蒙大拿、内华达、北达科他、罗德岛、犹他佛蒙特。

如果您的州法律最近已更新,或者您认为您所在州有支持 Delta 8 THC 合法性的语言,请通过support@intentionalcbd.com与我们联系或致电(678) 404-9398与客户服务代表交谈。请务必包含支持您案件的法案的摘录,以及指向州法律全文版本的链接,以供我们审查。

警告

sdfsdfsdf

船运

我们在周一至周五每天发货,美国规定的联邦假日除外。对于每个运输选项,您都会收到跟踪信息以检查包裹的状态。

免运费

在美国境内(包括波多黎各和美属维尔京群岛)运送 100 美元以上的订单可享受免费标准送货服务。对于 100 美元以下的订单,您将被收取最低费用。您可以期待您的包裹在 5-7 天内到达。

紧急运送

结账时可提供加急运输选项,但需额外付费。这些选项会根据您的位置显示,并且可以通过 USPS 或 FedEx 递送。根据结帐时选择的选项和承运人递送时间,您可以预期您的包裹会在 1-4 天内送达。

如果您对运输有任何疑问,请致电/发短信给我们 (678) 404-9398 或发送电子邮件至 support@intentionalcbd.com。

退货

我们希望您喜欢我们的产品,但如果您需要退货,请放心。我们是来帮忙的!

退货可以通过邮件完成。

如果您对我们的产品不是 100% 满意,我们提供独家的 60 天无压力退货政策。在您收到购买收据后 60 天内将任何未使用、未开封的产品退还给我们,以获得原始付款方式的退款。需要换货吗?致电或发送电子邮件至我们的客户成功团队
support@intentionalcbd.com 或 (678) 404-9398。我们很乐意提供帮助!

当地取货

美属维尔京群岛 (USVI) 的居民和游客目前可以使用本地取件。

在结帐时启用“本地取货”:

1. 确保您的送货信息反映了 USVI 中的地址——圣托马斯、圣约翰、圣克罗伊岛或水岛。对于所有访客,请使用您入住的酒店、AirBNB 或别墅的地址。

2. 选择“本地取货”选项,或者只是在订单备注中留言,让我们知道您想在 USVI 取货。

* 取货地点

在您下订单并收到订单确认后。您稍后会收到一条通知,告知您的订单已“准备好取货”,包括地点。届时请随意前往该地点。

* 注意:在收到“准备取货”通知之前,请勿前往该地点。 *

如果您有任何问题,请致电 (678) 404-9398 联系我们

订单处理

什么时候处理订单?订单在购买后 12 - 24 小时内处理。

什么可能导致处理订单延迟?

常见延误:

客户付款问题

发货信息不准确

重大节假日订单激增

极端的天气条件

承运人延误

无论哪种情况,如果出现任何此类问题,我们都会通知您并进行修复。

订单取消

确认后有一个小窗口可以取消订单。请尽快与我们联系以询问有关取消订单的事宜。

对现有订单的更改

如果您需要对最近提交的订单进行更改——您越快让我们知道更改越好。您可以致电或发送短信 (678) 404-9398 或发送电子邮件至 orders@intentionalcbd.com。如果/何时进行更改,我们会通知您。如果没有,请参阅我们的无压力退货保证。

FDA披露

美国食品药品监督管理局尚未评估有关 Intentional CBD ™的功效和安全性的陈述。 FDA 只评估食品和药物,而不是像这些产品这样的补充剂。有意的 CBD ™产品或声明并非旨在诊断、治疗、预防或治愈任何疾病。在开始任何新的膳食补充剂计划(包括 CBD)之前,请务必咨询您的医疗保健医生。 Intentional CBD™ 产品中使用的大麻二酚 (CBD) 源自天然工业大麻植物,生长于美国。 Intentional CBD™ 不销售或分销违反美国受控物质法案 (US CSA) 的产品。所有产品的 THC 含量均低于 0.3%。所有产品在所有 50 个州、波多黎各和美属维尔京群岛都是合法的。

查看完整详细信息

快乐健康的客户

“优秀的产品和快速的运输”

优质的产品和快速的运输!从他们刚开始的时候开始,我就一直在使用 Intentional CBD。我真的很喜欢他们的成长方式,品牌代表的意义,以及他们如何迎合远近社区的需求!

- 帕特·W。

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Delta 8 Vape Cartridge

Delta 8 Vape Cartridge

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Strains
Sze | Amount

Our Delta-8 cartridges combine a smooth and uplifting vaping experience of delta-8 THC with delicious terpenes from some of the world’s most popular cannabis strains. Our premium vape carts are simply the best in flavor, taste, potency and effectiveness containing 92% Δ8THC and natural terpenes blend. It is derived from nonGMO hemp grown in the United States in cGMP facility and comes in a glass CCELL cartridge with a ceramic core and mouthpiece for the best possible performance and taste.

  • 100% Hemp-Derived
  • Exceptional Quality
  • US Grown Hemp
  • Full Spectrum
  • Natural Flavor
  • Full Gram | 1000mg | Delta 8 THC (92%)
  • Lab Tested for purity, potency, safety, and quality
  • Natural botanical terpenes blend (8%)
  • No VG, PG, PEG, Vitamin E, MCT, or any other cutting agent
  • Compatible with any 510 Battery

This is a pure, very concentrated vape product. It may be harsh on the throat to those who are not accustomed to concentrated cannabinoid products. Take small puffs. Do not exceed 3 seconds per puff.

Pineapple Express Strain & Effects

Best Known For: Long-lasting energy

Strain:  Hybrid: Sativa-dominant

Strain Cross:  Trainwreck and Hawaiian

Strain Effects:  Energetic, Uplifting and Happy

Flavor & Aroma:  Tropical, Pineapple, Mango

40% of users report that Pineapple Express, helps them de-stress, and 36% report that it helps them feel less fatigued, while approximately 24% report that it' helps them feel less anxious.

Blue Dream Strain & Effects

Best Known For: Full body relaxation

Strain:  Hybrid: Sativa-dominant

Strain Cross:  Blueberry and Haze

Strain Effects:  Creative, Energetic and Uplifting

Flavor & Aroma:  Blueberry, Berry, Sweet

41% of users report that Blue Dream, helps them de-stress, and 32% said it helps them with pain management, while approximately 27% report that it' helps them feel less anxious. 

NEW! Northern Lights Strain & Effects

Best Known For: 

Strain: 

Strain Cross: 

Strain Effects: 

Flavor & Aroma: 


NEW! Bubba Kush Strain & Effects

Best Known For: 

Strain: 

Strain Cross: 

Strain Effects: 

Flavor & Aroma:


NEW! Ice Cream Cake Strain & Effects

Best Known For: 

Strain: 

Strain Cross: 

Strain Effects: 

Flavor & Aroma:

 

Shipping Exclusions

Like all reputable brands, Intentional CBD™ retains the right to not ship delta 8 vape carts or any delta 8 products to any state or territory where local laws conflict with H.R. 2: The Agricultural Improvement Act of 2018, also known as the 2018 Farm Bill. While most states have legalized Delta 8 and Delta 8 vape carts, there are states where Delta 8 is either illegal or not explicitly legal according to state laws. We do not ship out products to the following states because of state bans or conflicting laws surrounding Delta 8 THC including: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Montana, Nevada, North Dakota, Rhode Island, Utah, and Vermont.

If your state laws have recently been updated, or you feel there is language supporting Delta 8 THC legality in your state, please reach out to us at support@intentionalcbd.com or call (678) 404-9398 to speak to Client Care representatives. Be sure to include excerpts from the bill supporting your case, as well as links to the full-text versions of the state laws for our review.

Caution

  • Do not use this product while operating a vehicle or heavy machinery.
  • Use responsibly and keep out of reach of children.
  •  If you are subject to regular or random drug screening, it is best not to consume this product. Most standard drug tests will be unable to tell the difference between Delta-8-THC and Delta-9-THC.
  •  Intentional CBD cannot be held responsible for any individual who consumes this product.
  •  Hemp-derived Delta-8 is legal according to federal law and many state laws. Our Δ8THC extract is 100% derived from hemp and contains less than 0.3% ∆9THC. Intentional CBD is not responsible for knowing whether this product is legal in your state or territory and you assume full responsibility for all liabilities pertaining to your purchase.
  •  The Food and Drug Administration has not evaluated these statements.
  •  This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Use with caution.

Shipping

We ship orders daily, Monday - Friday, with the exception of federal holidays observed by the United States. With each shipping option you'll receive tracking information to check the status of your package.

FREE SHIPPING

Free Standard Shipping is available on orders of $100+ shipped within the U. S. (including Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands). For orders under $100, you'll be charged a minimal fee. You can expect your package to arrive within 5-7 days.

EXPEDITED SHIPPING

Expedited shipping options are available for an additional fee at checkout. These options are shown based on your location and can be delivered via USPS or FedEx. You can expect your package to arrive within 1- 4 days based on the option selected at checkout and carrier delivery times.

If you have any questions about shipping, call/text us at (678) 404-9398 or email support@intentionalcbd.com.

Returns

We hope you to love our products, but if you need to make a return, breathe easy. We're here to help!

Returns can be done by mail. 

If you're not 100% satisfied with our products, we offer an exclusive Stress-Free 60-Day Returns Policy. Return any unused, unopened product to us within 60 days of your purchase receipt for a refund back to the original form of payment. Need an exchange? Call or email our Customer Success Team at
support@intentionalcbd.com or (678) 404-9398. We're happy to help!

Local Pickup

Local Pickup is currently available to residents and visitors in the US Virgin Islands (USVI).

Enable "Local Pickup" at checkout:

1. Make sure your shipping information reflects an address in the USVI -- St. Thomas, St. John, St. Croix or Water Island. For all visitors, please use the address of the Hotel, AirBNB, or Villa you're staying at.

2. Select the "Local Pickup" option, or simply leave a message in the order notes, that let's us know you'd like to pickup your order in the USVI.

* The Pickup Location

After you've placed your order, and received the order confirmation. You'll later receive a notification that your order is "Ready For Pickup" including the location. Feel free to proceed to this location at that time.

* NOTE: Do not proceed to this location before receiving the "Ready For Pickup" notification. *

If you have any questions, contact us at (678) 404-9398

Order Processing

When Are Orders Processed? Orders are processed within 12 - 24 hours after purchased.

What Could Cause A Delay In Processing Orders?

Common delays:

Issue with customer's payment

Inaccurate shipping information

Spike in orders on major holidays

Extreme weather conditions

Carrier delays

In either case we will notify you if any issues like these occur and fix them.

Order Cancellations

There is a small window to cancel an order, after it's confirmed. Please contact us ASAP to inquire about cancelling your order.

Changes To An Existing Order

If you need to make a change to an order you recently submitted -- the quicker you make us aware of the change the better. You can call or text (678) 404-9398 or email orders@intentionalcbd.com. We'll notify you if/when the changes are made. If not, please refer to our Stress-Free Return Guarantee.

FDA Disclosure

Representations regarding the efficacy and safety of Intentional CBD™ have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The FDA only evaluates foods and drugs, not supplements like these products. Intentional CBD™ products or statements are not intended to diagnose, treat, prevent or cure any disease. Always check with your healthcare physician prior to starting any new dietary supplement program, including CBD. The Cannabidiol (CBD) used in Intentional CBD™ products are derived from natural industrial hemp plant and grown in the United States of America. Intentional CBD™ does not sell or distribute products that are in violation of the United States Controlled Substances Act (US CSA). All products contain less than 0.3% THC. All products are legal in all 50 states, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

 

 

View full details

HAPPY HEALTHIER CLIENTS

"Excellent Products & Fast Shipping"

Excellent products and fast shipping! I've been with Intentional CBD from earlier on when they first started. I really love how they are growing, what the brand stands for, and how they cater to helping their community near and far!

- PAT W.